Stanley Goldenberg
Hurricane Research Meteorologist

Will Happer
Co-Founder and current Director
The CO2 Coalition

Tom Harris
Executive Director
International Climate Science Coalition

Christopher Monckton
Third Viscount Monckton of Brenchley

Wolfgang Müller
General Secretary
European Institute for Climate and Energy (EIKE)

Douglas Pollock
University of Chile

James Taylor
Director, The Arthur B. Robinson Center for Climate and Environmental Policy
The Heartland Institute

Anthony Watts
Senior fellow for Environment
and Climate
The Heartland Institute

Guus Berkhout
Global Climate Intelligence Group