Schedule

13:00 - 13:10 CET
[7:00 AM - 7:10 AM ET]

Introductions by James Taylor


 

13:10 - 13:25 CET
[7:10 AM - 7:25 AM ET]

CINTEL - The Climate Declaration: There is no Climate Emergency – No hay Emergencia Climática
Guus Berkhout, Benoît Rittaud


 

13:30 - 14:00 CET
[7:30 AM - 8:00 AM ET]

The Benefits of Carbon Dioxide and the Case for Climate Realism
William Happer


 

14:05 - 15:35 CET
[8:05 AM - 9:35 AM ET]

Sound Science vs. The Climate Delusion
Stan Goldenberg (Climate Change and Tropical Storm Myths)
Anthony Watts (Doctored Temperature Claims)
James Taylor (The Truth About Prominent Climate Scares)
Jim Lakely (Moderator)


 

15:45 - 17:35 CET
[9:35 AM - 11:45 AM ET]

Consequences of Green Extreme Climate Policies
Douglas Pollock (How Climate Activism Failed the Chilean People)
Wolfgang Müller (The Renewable Power Nightmare in Europe)
Christopher Monckton (The People vs. The Climate Establishment)
Tom Harris (Wind and Solar Power: Expensive, Diffuse, Unreliable and Environmentally Damaging)
James Taylor (Moderator)


 

17:45 - 18:15 CET
[11:45 AM - 12:15 PM ET]

Climate Policy in the Trump Administration
William Happer